Ringgold

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Sort by:
New
5568 Little Gem Lane, Ooltewah

$410,000

5568 Little Gem Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 1,820 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395490

Landon Little landonlittle@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
7388 Red Poppy Drive, Ooltewah

$545,000

7388 Red Poppy Drive, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,874 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395473

Bri Goodrich brigoodrichhomes@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
5822 Riley Rd, Ooltewah

$345,000

5822 Riley Rd, Ooltewah

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,041 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395471

Kristin Porter Kristin@yourpropertylady.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
6911 Gwinnett Court, Ooltewah

$365,000

6911 Gwinnett Court, Ooltewah

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,899 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395452

Clay Maselle claymaselle@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
8407 Kennerly Court, Ooltewah

$462,500

8407 Kennerly Court, Ooltewah

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,835 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395449

Kathryn L Hill Kathryn@sigfirm.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
8007 Hampton Cove Drive 17, Ooltewah

$895,000

8007 Hampton Cove Drive 17, Ooltewah

5 Beds 4 Baths 3,300 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395203

Fred Genther f.genther@e-bridgeport.net Woody Creek Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
6176 Deep Canyon Rd, Hixson

$899,000

6176 Deep Canyon Rd, Hixson

5 Beds 5 Baths 3,690 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395147

Robert W Moss rmoss@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
5950 Amber Valley Lane, Hixson

$440,000

5950 Amber Valley Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,722 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395081

Kira Willis kirawillishomes@gmail.com Century 21 PrestigeGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
9870 Haven Port Lane, Ooltewah

$650,000

9870 Haven Port Lane, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 3,200 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395035

Drew Carey drew@choicehomes.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
8453 Miss Tiffany Way, Ooltewah

$520,000

8453 Miss Tiffany Way, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,352 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394692

Wendy Dixon dixon@dixonteam.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
10006 Tellico Drive, Ooltewah

$335,000

10006 Tellico Drive, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 1,900 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395441

Ashley Ballezzi Ashley@chattaliving.com EXP Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
1705 Sea Gull Lane, Hixson

$447,000

1705 Sea Gull Lane, Hixson

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,971 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395433

Carol Craig carol@carolcraig.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
4734 Norcross Rd, Hixson

$309,000

4734 Norcross Rd, Hixson

0 Beds 0 Baths 1,998 SqFt Multi-Family MLS® # 1395432

Corey Ballew corey@theballewteam.com Real BrokerGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
9021 Greystone Valley Drive, Ooltewah

$375,000

9021 Greystone Valley Drive, Ooltewah

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,906 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395162

Drew Carey drew@choicehomes.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
6873 Sawtooth Drive, Ooltewah

$415,000

6873 Sawtooth Drive, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,006 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395394

Zach Onusic zachonusic@gmail.com Uptown Firm, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
3080 Chapel Bend Drive, Hixson

$475,000

3080 Chapel Bend Drive, Hixson

4 Beds 4 Baths 2,773 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395382

Kelly Hailey Kellyhoganhailey@gmail.com RedfinGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
7157 Mossy Farm Tr, Harrison

$675,000

7157 Mossy Farm Tr, Harrison

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,719 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1394786

Rachel C Bruner bruner.rachel@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
8014 Woodstone Drive, Hixson

$459,000

8014 Woodstone Drive, Hixson

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,719 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395360

Daniel Anderson daniel@realtoranderson.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
2060 Black Bear, Harrison

$750,000

2060 Black Bear, Harrison

6 Beds 4 Baths 3,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395116

Grace Edrington grace@jdouglasproperties.com Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices J Douglas PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New
458 Candytuft Lane, Hixson

$399,900

458 Candytuft Lane, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,000 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1395353

Bonnie Bennett bonnie@forsalebybonnie.com Bender RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

Start searching for your dream home now.

When it comes to convenience, our site is unparalleled. Whether you're in the comfort of your home, or on the go.
Our site works flawlessly on multiple devices so you can find the information you need.

Start Search